List of IPL 2024 Centuries

IPL 2024 centuries List. The IPL 2024 started with a big game between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on March 22, 2024. Since then, there have been some amazing performances, with players scoring centuries. So far, until 10 May, 2024, there have been 14 centuries in the IPL 2024 matches.


In this article, we’ll talk about:

  • A list of IPL 2024 centuries until 10 May, 2024.
  • Names of players who scored centuries in IPL 2024.
  • Details about the players who scored IPL 2024 Centuries: their names, runs, when they scored the century, and which team they were playing against.

List of IPL 2024 Centuries

The first century of the IPL 2024 season was by Virat Kohli from RCB. He scored 113 runs against RR on April 6, 2024, even though RCB lost that match. Jos Buttler from RR also made an unbeaten 100 runs in 58 balls against RCB on the same day, helping RR win.

On April 14, 2024, Rohit Sharma of MI scored 105 not out in 63 balls against CSK, but MI didn’t win. Travis Head from SRH surprised everyone by scoring 102 runs in just 41 balls against RCB on April 15, 2024, leading SRH to victory.

Sunil Narine from KKR made 109 runs in 56 balls against RR on April 16, 2024, but RR won the game. However, Jos Buttler did well again for RR on the same day, scoring an unbeaten 107 runs in 60 balls against KKR, helping RR win.

Yashasvi Jaiswal made an unbeaten 104 runs in 60 balls for RR against MI on April 22, 2024, leading RR to victory by 9 wickets. Ruturaj Gaikwad from CSK hit 108 not out in 60 balls against LSG on April 23, 2024, even though CSK didn’t win. Marcus Stoinis from LSG scored an unbeaten 124 runs in 63 balls against CSK on the same day, helping LSG win.

Jonny Bairstow of PBKS made 108 not out in 48 balls against KKR, leading PBKS to victory. These centuries have made the IPL 2024 season very exciting, and fans can’t wait to see more thrilling performances in the upcoming matches.

On April 28, 2024, Will Jacks hit an unbeaten 100 in just 41 balls.

Shubman Gill hit his Fourth IPL Century and Sai Sudharsan hit his Maiden IPL Century against CSK on 10th May 2024 in Ahmedabad on Friday.

IPL 2024 centuries List

Here is the complete list of IPL 2024 Centuries.

Player NameMatchScoreBallsDateResult
Virat KohliRCB vs RR113*7206 April, 2024Lost
Jos ButtlerRR vs RCB100*5806 April, 2024Won
Rohit SharmaMI vs CSK105*6314 APR 2024Lost
Travis HeadSRH vs RCB1024115 APR 2024Won
Sunil NarineRR vs KKR1095616 April, 2024Lost
Jos ButtlerRR vs KKR107*6016 April, 2024Won
Yashasvi JaiswalRR vs MI104*6022 April, 2024Won
Ruturaj GaikwadCSK vs LSG108*6023 Apr, 2024Lost
Marcus StoinisCSK vs LSG124*6323 Apr, 2024Won
Jonny BairstowPBKS vs KKR108*4826 Apr, 2024Won
Will JacksGT vs RCB100*4128 April, 2024Won
Suryakumar YadavSRH vs MI102*5106 May, 2024Won
Shubman GillGT vs CSK1045510 May, 2024
Sai SudharsanGT vs CSK1035110 May, 2024
IPL 2024 centuries ListUpdated 10 May, 2024

Who Scored Most Centuries in IPL?

Virat Kohli Scored Most Centuries in IPL. Virat Kohli Scored total 8 (Eight) IPL Centuries So far.

Here are the top 9 players who hit the most centuries in IPL history:

1.Virat Kohli8
2.Jos Buttler7
3.Chris Gayle6
4.KL Rahul4
5.Shane Watson4
6.David Warner4
7.Shubman Gill4
8.Sanju Samson3
9.AB de Villiers3
Top 9 players who hit the most centuries in IPL history

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top